ShapeFill 2Rectangle 7 CopyRectangle 7 Copy 2Rectangle 7 CopyGroup 4 CopyFill 1Path 2ShapecrosslogoGroup 6double-arrowGroupPlan de travail 2Fill 5Group 2 Copy 3noun_600696_cciGroup 26Page 1Page 1Page 1 Copy 2ShapeShapepersonPage 1 CopyShapeCombined ShapeShapeGroup 4noun_1019043_ccShapeTriangle 1noun_952799_ccnoun_1128297_ccTriangleTriangleFill 3noun_876233_cc

The Labyrinth

Contact

Horaires

    • 01 juillet 2019
    • 01 octobre 2019

Google Maps

Information

From 10:00-19:00. Last admission at 17:00).
Activities by the comedians from 10:30 till 13:00 and from 14:00 till 18:30.
Duration of the visit: half a day. Prices : adult : 14,50 €/p, children smaller than 1,50m: 11 €. Groups (20 people at least): 12 €/adult, 9 €/children smaller than 1,50m. Free for children under 3 years old – activities in French and in Dutch

additional description

Besides the exciting tour through the giant corn maze, enlivened by actors, you can also enjoy a totally different experience with the labyrinth of the 13 challenges. Look for the clues and awaken your senses! Crack the secret of a giant Chinese brain teaser, walk on wooden logs, and many other challenges will help you create your very own Ariane’s thread to solve the maze.
A gigantic slide: from the high observation tower, a quick but exhilarating slide down, landing in you right in the middle of a corn field.
The Tiny Tots’ labyrinth: a fun-packed maze, specially designed for children from 3 to 8 in which they are perfectly safe.
The labyrinth of doors and world of darkness a world of mystery and reflexion spread out over 2,000 square metres. A tangle of gloomy, wooden paths, form the perfect place to acquire new skills and quench your thirst for knowledge while solving a variety of riddles and puzzles. In the “eyes wide shut” section, immersed in total darkness, you will have to rely on your other senses to keep going. On the “wake up your feet” barefoot trail you will definitely remember forgotten sensations.
The garden of famous labyrinths, of biodiversity, the organic vegetable gardens, the pumpkin patch, the restaurant with tasty local products and the fair trade bar, make it the perfect place to spend a fund-packed day with family or friends.

main description

Theme 2019: Le Petit Prince.
The Labyrith is the summer family activity not to be missed. In the giant corn maze, you will enjoy a spellbinding visit packed with surprises. Each year, the maze has different design, a new storyline, with new costumed characters set in brand new sceneries, just waiting to take you on a magical adventure in a 100% natural setting.

ShapeFill 2Rectangle 7 CopyRectangle 7 Copy 2Rectangle 7 CopyGroup 4 CopyFill 1Path 2ShapecrosslogoGroup 6double-arrowGroupPlan de travail 2Fill 5Group 2 Copy 3noun_600696_cciGroup 26Page 1Page 1Page 1 Copy 2ShapeShapepersonPage 1 CopyShapeCombined ShapeShapeGroup 4noun_1019043_ccShapeTriangle 1noun_952799_ccnoun_1128297_ccTriangleTriangleFill 3noun_876233_cc

Le Labyrinthe

Contact

Horaires

    • 01 juillet 2019
    • 01 octobre 2019

Google Maps

Informations pratiques

De 10:00 à 19:00 (dernière entrée 17:00).
Animations par les comédiens de 10:30 à 13:00 et de 14:00 à 18:30.
Durée de la visite: 1/2 journée. Tarifs: 14,50 €/ad. – 11 €/enf. < 1,5m - Gratuit pour les - 3 ans. Groupes (min. 20 pers. sur réservation): ad.: 12 €, enf. < 1,5m: 9 €.

Description complémentaire

En plus de la course haletante dans le labyrinthe animé par les comédiens, un autre parcours est proposé, le labyrinthe des 13 épreuves. Partez à la recherche des indices et mettez vos sens en éveil ! Percer le secret d’un casse-tête chinois géant, marcher sur des rondins de bois et bien d’autres petits défis vous amèneront à construire un autre Fil d’Ariane.
Un toboggan géant : depuis la grande tour d’observation, quelques secondes de frissons, pour atterrir au milieu des maïs.
Le labyrinthe des petits : un lieu d’amusement, conçu pour les 3 à 8 ans, où ils évoluent en toute sécurité.
Le labyrinthe des portes et le monde obscur : place au mystère et à la réflexion, sur plus de 2.000 mètres carrés. Un enchevêtrement d’allées de bois. L’occasion d’acquérir de nouvelles connaissances et de résoudre de nombreuses énigmes. Privé de votre vision, le parcours « les yeux grands fermés » vous oblige à progresser avec vos autres sens. Le parcours pieds nus « Réveille tes pieds » éveillera chez vous des sensations oubliées.
Le jardin des labyrinthes célèbres, le labyrinthe de la biodiversité, les potagers biologiques, le champ de potirons, le restaurant proposant des produits locaux et le bar fair trade, autant d’espaces à découvrir pour passer une journée de plaisir en famille ou entre amis.

Description générale

Theme 2019: Le Petit Prince.
Le Labyrinthe est le rendez-vous familial incontournable de l’été. Vous pourrez y vivre une journée pleine d’émerveillement et de surprises. Chaque année, un nouveau dessin, une nouvelle histoire, de nouveaux personnages, de nouveaux costumes et décors vous attendent pour progresser au gré d’une aventure magique 100 % nature.